WasserCluster Lunz

Our Boku Team  at the WasserCluster Lunz Eva Feldbacher, Gabriele Weigelhofer, Lena Campostrini, and Manuela Waberer have won the Sustainability Award of the Boku 2021 in the category "Education for Sustainable Development" with their project CLIMSchool 21. In the project, school students have developed various games and online quizzes on climate change.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.